If you no longer need filter change reminders emailed to you - or if you no longer use the same filter, you can easily stop the reminders by logging in to your account.
Enter your email address and we will send you a secure link to click on and access your reminders.
The email with the secure link should arrive in a few minutes. If you do not see the email in your inbox please check you junk or spam folder in your email. The link in the email can sometimes cause it to land there.
Once you gain access to the account, click the "My Filter Change Reminders" link on the left hand side of the page. From here you can modify or cancel the reminders.